Boundless

She knows me

All that I am

She holds me,

Not giving a damn.

The devour in the world

The demon in me

Suppressed by her love

Deeper than the sea.

Forgives the gravest

Exclaims the best

Tears burst open

When I turn out to be the rest.

She’s love personified,

Hard but true

Ruthless on the outside

Pure miracle too.

Beautiful as can ever be

She walks me across

Holding my hand she lets me see

All at my own cause.

She shows me the way

While I slither

In hope that I may

Stand and never wither.

 

 

Leave a Reply

